Holistic Content Marketing

For more bookings by happy customers with Holistic Content Marketing

In order to effect travel decisions, we follow the principle of the Holistic Content Marketing®. This approach structures the complex tourism marketing workflow in a way that facilitates efficient and goal-oriented working

Become part of the positive customer experience

Understand your customers

Make your customers happy

Become part of the positive customer experience

Stay close to your customers at all stages of the customer journey – increasing their pre-holiday excitement, intensifying their enjoyment while on holiday and extending their post-holiday contentment. Someone who has a fantastic time on holiday becomes an ambassador, issuing those precious personal recommendations wherever they go.

Understand your customers

We discuss how your company is perceived by your customers, how you communicate with them as well as look at your company’s strengths and weaknesses. We also identify who your target groups are.

During this step, we put ourselves in the place of your end customers and analyse from their perspective the obstacles and inhibiting factors they encounter on the journey from initial inspiration to booking, and try to eliminate them.

Make your customers happy

We work with you to define goals. We devise a story format and determine which channels to use to disseminate the content on the market. If desired, we can also recruit potential sales and collaboration partners.

By using the Holistic Content Marketing® approach, we boost the image and level of public awareness of our customers in the long term – irrespective of whether they are a tourist destination or a tourism services provider.

Holistic Content Marketing

Zu mehr Buchungen durch glückliche Kunden mit Holistic Content Marketing

Um Reiseentscheidungen herbeizuführen, arbeiten wir nach dem Prinzip des Holistic Content Marketing®. Dieser Ansatz strukturiert den komplexen Vorgang des Tourismusmarketings und ermöglicht ein effizientes und zielorientiertes Arbeiten

Werden Sie Teil des positiven Kundenerlebnisses

Verstehen Sie Ihren Kunden

Machen Sie Ihren Kunden glücklich

Werden Sie Teil des positiven Kundenerlebnisses

Treten Sie an Ihren Kunden in allen Phasen der Customer Journey heran und steigern ihre Vorfreude, intensivieren die Urlaubsfreude und verlängern die Nachfreude. Wer ein rundum schönes Urlaubserlebnis hatte, wird zu einem Botschafter, der wertvolle persönliche Empfehlungen ausspricht.

Verstehen Sie Ihren Kunden

Hier klären wir mit Ihnen, wie Ihr Unternehmen auf Ihre Kunden wirkt, wie Sie mit ihnen kommunizieren und welche Stärken und Schwächen Ihr Unternehmen hat. Außerdem definieren wir Ihre Zielgruppen.

In diesem Schritt denken wir uns intensiv in Ihre Endkunden hinein und analysieren aus ihrer Sicht, welche Hemmnisse und Störfaktoren ihnen bei der Inspiration bis zur Buchung entgegentreten und helfen, diese zu beseitigen.

Machen Sie Ihre Kunden glücklich

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen setzen wir Ziele. Wir entwerfen ein Story-Design und legen fest, über welche Kanäle die Inhalte an den Markt kommuniziert werden. Bei Bedarf werden auch mögliche Vertriebs- bzw. Kooperationspartner gewonnen.

Mit dem Ansatz des Holistic Content Marketing® bauen wir nachhaltig das Image und die Bekanntheit unserer Kunden auf – egal, ob es sich um eine Destination oder einen touristischen Leistungsträger handelt.